Top 10: Love Song’s from Metal Bands

We all love when a Metal group do some soft and genius work, here’s my top 10 for july 2012. The song’s doesn’t have numbers cause they all great, they are all a 10. Enjoy!

 

My Curse – Killswitch Engage

Through Her Eyes – Dream Theater

Forever In Your Hands – All That Remains

House of Sleep – Amorphis

Curses – Bullet From My Valentine

Losing You – Dream Evil

The Bleeding – Five Finger Death Punch

Snuff – Slipknot

This Calling – All That Remains

Rose of Sharyn – Killswitch Engage

6 comments on “Top 10: Love Song’s from Metal Bands

  1. I was very pleased to chance this web-site. I wished to thank you for your time for this grand read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff your website.

Leave a Reply

